Marvel Studios Reveals Full Titles for ‘BLACK PANTHER’ and ‘CAPTAIN MARVEL’ Sequels, Updates Release Slate

Marvel Studios has updated their Phase 4 release slate this morning and, in doing so, given full titles and logos for the sequels to Black Panther and Captain Marvel. Black Panther: Wakanda Forever will hit theaters July 8, 2022. The Captain Marvel follow up, now titled The Marvels, will land November 11, 2022.

Additionally, Ant-Man and The Wasp: Quantumania has been confirmed for a February 17, 2023 release date while Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 has been slotted for May 5, 2023. Marvel Studios Fantastic Four still has no release date and there was no mention of either Blade or Captain America 4.

Previous Post

Review: ‘Demon Slayer: Mugen Train’

Next Post
eternals first look

Marvel Studios Unveils First Look at ‘Eternals’ in New Trailer

Related Posts