‘The Bad Batch’ Season 2 Release Schedule, Episode Titles Officially Released

Disney has officially unveiled the Season 2 release schedule and episode titles for ‘Star Wars: The Bad Batch.’
the bad batch season 2 premiere

The first season of the animated series The Bad Batch told the story of the ongoing adventures of Clone Force 99. The special forces squad first appeared in an unfinished episode of Season 7 of The Clone Wars that was shown exclusively at 2015’s Star Wars Celebration before the finished version streamed on Disney Plus when Season 7 was completed. Shortly after, a series focused on the Batchers was greenlit and Season 1 streamed in 2021. The Season 2 debut of The Bad Batch is just around the corner and now Disney Plus has officially given fans an idea of what to expect.

Season 2 of The Bad Batch will debut on January 4th with a two-episode streaming premiere. Season 1 ended with a two-part event that took the team back to Kamino where they learned the truth about Omega and squared off with former Clone Force 99 member Crosshair before leaving him behind. The newest trailer for Season 2 shows the team right back up against it in the premiere.

The 16-episode season has some interestingly titled episodes, most notably the double dip of episodes set to stream on February 8th which may follow up on the events of the Season 1 finale.

Previous Post

Mary Elizabeth Winstead’s ‘Ahsoka’ Role Reportedly Revealed

Next Post

Daredevil Will Not Appear in ‘Deadpool 3’

Related Posts